Visibility varies slightly depending on the type of activity:

  • When Public Access is turned off on a Task, only invitees will have full access. To a user without access, a private task will only be displayed as "Private task" and will not display any task details. 
  • When Public Access is turned off on a Document, only invitees will have full access. No one else will be able to view the document.
  • When Public Access is turned off on a Conversation, only invitees will have full access. It will be fully hidden from anyone without access.
Did this answer your question?