The People page shows a list of all users associated with your company, their contact information, and what projects and tasks they are working on.
Please note that only users with Admin permissions can add users.
How to manage your users
- In the left side navigation, select People.
- You will see a list of all the users assigned to your company.
- You can sort the list by selecting the down arrows next to each column header.
- Admins can also add users on this page.
- Review a user’s summarized project and task profile by selecting the person’s name from the list.
- You can toggle between list and card view to view details of each user.