Please note that only users with Company Admin permissions can deactivate users

How to deactivate a user

  • In the left side navigation, select People. Within the People page all users that have access to your organization will be listed. 
  • To deactivate a user, use the trash can icon located on the far right. 
  • Select the trash can and the user will be remove immediately. 

Did this answer your question?